Holiday Blogging

When I go on holiday some people are dismayed that I bring my iPod, to be quite honest I don’t spend a lot of time on it.
But, it is nice to read the odd blog and like today throw a little post out.
This morning I attended the welcome meeting, I adore these people. An hour of my day listening to everything I already knew about Crete and being enticed to buy a day trip that costs around £35 to £75.
When same day trip could be done by catching a bus outside hotel for about £10 all in. Still I guess everyone has to make a living. 😉

20120829-170319.jpg

About charliecountryboy

Carpenter and Carpentry Lecturer. Writer, musician. Curious about life and all those wonderful people in it. Follow on Twitter:- Chas_countryboy Follow on Facebook :-
This entry was posted in Blogging, Humour, Life, Opinion, people, Vacation and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

